Posted by: corozmum | April 3, 2011

Man Cleaning

I’ve been out of town for 3 weeks working for my former employer when they got caught out by an employee not giving the required 1 months notice.

I arrived home at 10pm to a freshly made bed with clean sheets on it. Bliss! How sweet of The Ref.

I revised my opinion the next day when I went to take a shower. It was filthy!! The Ref tells me he doesn’t wear his glasses in the shower so of course he won’t notice it needs cleaning. I then queried how come the toilets weren’t clean either. After all, I assume he doesn’t take his glasses off then and he doesn’t appear to have problems with his aim (unlike some male visitors!) so I assume he is looking! So far there has been silence about that…..

Leave a Reply

Categories

