Posted by: corozmum | February 11, 2011

What to Blog Now?

For a long while there I had lots of photos I wanted to share and I have had fun blogging about the places we’ve been and trying out different presentations, mainly trying different slide-show sites and exploring using flickr. Now I’m up to date with my photos and I have no idea what to do with my blog now!

While I’ve loved sharing New Zealand, it hasn’t gained alot of traffic. The posts that draw alot of traffic have been about exercise, weight loss and job hunting. While I don’t mind blogging about some of my experiences, I don’t want my blog to be focused solely on those areas. I guess at this stage my blog will continue to be a mish-mash about my life and thoughts followed by a few loyal readers  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

