Posted by: corozmum | December 16, 2010

Reflecting on the Year

I follow For The Love Of Skinny and she asked what we’d accomplished in 2010, what we hadn’t and what we wanted to accomplish in 2011. This is what I posted

3 things I accomplished
– lost 5 kg
– did my first 10km walk
– did the last 4 papers of my degree and finished it!!!!!
(I started 25 years ago)

3 things I didn’t accomplish
– unpack the last of our boxes from shifting last year
– lose the next 5 kg
– complete all 5 projects we did at embroidery group this year (only completed 1, so I added to my UFO pile)

3 things I want to accomplish in 2011
– get a real job!
– up grade the upstairs bathroom from vintage 70’s to modern with a shower
– any of the things I didn’t accomplish in 2010

 

I haven’t been posting much, as The Ref has finished the school year and Glassie isn’t working as much as expected, so the computer is in hot demand. I also find it very distracting to do posts when people are hovering over my shoulder waiting their turn and watching what I am doing. Its annoying as I have lots to post about!

Leave a Reply

Categories

