Posted by: corozmum | October 26, 2010

3rd Weigh In

I was doing really well and I’d dropped 2kg according to Wii Fit. Then, it was my birthday!! Went out for dinner, ate dessert, had wine and been eating chocolates. Yep, I put back on what I’d lost!  😦  Well, Jenny Craig scales said I’d lost 100g!!!! Shifting it back off hasn’t been easy because The Ref had his birthday over the weekend. More meals out, desserts, wine, chocolates and cashew nuts. The sooner that stuff is out of the house the better.

Leave a Reply

Categories

