Posted by: corozmum | October 14, 2010

2nd Weigh In

Its been a week since my last weigh in for the Great Kiwi Shape Up and my last lecture was today so I thought I better weigh in as I won’t being making the 1/2 hr trip very often and don’t know when I’ll get a chance to weigh in again. We’ll have to make a special trip in the last week. Actually I’m going over for both my exams. One’s in a fortnight and the other a week latter so I will get a couple in before the end. That will help me track how I’m going.

My Wii Fit and the Jenny Craig Weight Loss scales do not agree. At the first weigh in Jenny Craig had me 2kg heavier than my Wii Fit 😦 Today Wii Fit said I’d lost 2.5 kg. Jenny Craig said only 1.5! So now there is a 3kg difference!! At least they both agree I lost weight! All I can do is keep working on it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

