Posted by: corozmum | August 30, 2010

Addicted to facebook

When I’m tossing and turning in the middle of the night with hot flushes and need to get up to cool down, I wonder if The Ref will notice if I sneak downstairs for a peek at whats up on facebook!

I finally did last night. Its been too cold through winter, but now its coming into spring…! My excuse is that I had a thumping headache and took a few moments on facebook while I waited for the painkillers to work.

I’m not actually addicted to facebook itself, just hooked on one of the games at the moment. And I’m also rather partial to several games of one day Scrabble I have on the go. If I’m home during the day I pop on several times. At night I’m planning how to get on when The Ref is busy or out!! He’s just as bad with on-line poker so I guess we’re even!

Leave a Reply

Categories

