Posted by: corozmum | August 23, 2010

Fighting the Greys

You know its long over due to colour your hair when even your eyebrows have regrowth!

Sadly my eyebrows are 100% white, whereas my hair only has a sprinkling (except above the ears where its fast approaching 100% white). So I dab some colour on my eyebrows for a few minutes when I do my hair. If my hair was the same nice shade as my eyebrows I wouldn’t bother colouring. Although I’m not sure about living with white eyebrows!

Using a brow pencil on the hairs is a pain and I don’t like the look of totally plucking and then drawing on eyebrows. Meantime I shall continue colouring till my hair catches up with the brows but maybe I should go for a lighter shade so regrowth is not so obvious.

Leave a Reply

Categories

