Posted by: corozmum | July 26, 2010

The View From My Window

Our last house was two-storied, with floor to ceiling windows, all day sun and great views over our garden, the native bush in the kindy over the back and lifestyle blocks in the valley beside us. I only got one photo. I was trying out the camera on my mobile and I don’t have a cord to download the photo onto the computer. I’ve set it as my phones wallpaper so at least I see it regularly now we have moved!

This house is short on views even though it is two-storied as well. We are surrounded by 6 ft high fences and even the upstairs is mainly views of roofs!

The best view is from the dining room window.

Of course, now its winter it doesn’t look this nice. All the trees are bare!

Leave a Reply

Categories

