Posted by: corozmum | June 16, 2010

Ice Cream Debate

A few weeks ago ice cream was on special so The Ref and I chose a flavour each. When Glassie came for the weekend and wanted dessert we mentioned there might be ice cream in the freezer that we hadn’t opened yet. (When did I become someone who could leave ice cream in the freezer uneaten?)

She came back with Kiwi Camouflage. Lime & chocolate flavoured with lumps of large choc chips in it. The lime has that muddy camo look. Rather interesting with the apple dessert she’d made!

The Ref asked me why I’d picked that flavour. Me!?! I don’t think so. A look in the freezer revealed a container of Cappucino Fudge which he had to concede he wouldn’t have chosen and I definitely would have. I rested my case and he agreed he must have got the camo….but we are both still wondering why?

Leave a Reply

Categories

