Posted by: corozmum | April 27, 2010

Uploading Images

Ages ago I blogged about trying to get images to upload. Turns out our 7 year old computer is too old. The old Internet Explorer won’t let some add ons run that allow the image to be inserted in the post. A friend put me onto Firefox which is how I managed to get Coroz photo into the Coroz Nap blog.

Below this post was a link to a blog  called C on Repeat which says to use the insert button at the bottom of the text box not the top one. I only have a top button!

PS Quite by accident I learnt how to have a word link to a website. That was my next thing to learn about blooging. What should I learn next?

Leave a Reply

Categories

