Posted by: corozmum | March 29, 2010

Hubby does the housework

Things are a little crazy between getting an assignment in on Sunday (due today and I knew I wouldn’t have time, thank goodness for on-line uploading), doing my readings for lectures, and packing up souvenirs for the Jubilee this weekend. Mentioned various housework that was bothering me yesterday. While I was head down doing my assignment, hubby did almost everything I’d mentioned, including the upstairs loo!!!! Chalk that up as his annual one so that when we argue about him ‘never’ cleaning the loos he can safely say he does! Really, it was seriously sweet of him.

Leave a Reply

Categories

